Satisfy the craving!

Processed with VSCO with a8 preset

Doesn’t that look amazing? Where can you get these, you might ask… Ann Sathers!

If you aren’t from Chicago, you may not know about this place. But I can guarantee that you definitely want to try this place the next time you visit!

I woke up with a desperate craving for a cinnamon roll and this was the perfect place to satisfy that craving. I honestly didn’t even finish my entire meal, the rolls were enough. I recommend getting 2-3 rolls for your meal, because trust me that will be enough to fill you up!

Leave a Reply

