Charcoal Mask

One of the hottest new things is definitely the charcoal mask. I’ve seen more and more people trying the mask out and posting hilarious videos trying to peel it off. I’ve been on the look out for a good charcoal mask and finally found one that I love! I found it at Sephora while my best friend and I were shopping last month. At first I was a little skeptical of the mask, but after feeling how smooth my skin was afterwards, I fell in love with it.

It’s important to make sure that your pores are open in order for the mask to work. I wash my face and then leave a warm towel on my face for a few moments to really make sure they open up. After applying a thick layer to the area you want to clean, leave the mask on for 30 minutes (or until it has completely dried). Then you peel it off. Simple!

It leaves your face feeling smooth and clean. The immediate results are exactly what I was looking for when searching for a charcoal mask.

Though, it is a little more on the expensive side, $34. You can get it from either Sephora or Boscia!

FullSizeRender-3

Get it Here : Luminizing Black Mask (Sephora)

Get it Here : Luminizing Black Mask (Boscia)

Leave a Reply

