Beauty – March 2017

IMG_9305.JPG

My Must Haves :

  1. Sonia Kashuk Foundation – It is sold at Target and it is the best foundation! I haven’t worn foundation since the first half of my freshman year of high school because I always hated feeling like I had something on my face all day. But this product is super light and amazing! An amazing recommendation from my best friend. It doesn’t feel heavy on the skin, doesn’t smudge, and comes off easily with some make-up remover at the end of the night. (Get it here : Sonia Kashuk Foundation )
  2. Milani Matte Lipstick, Fearless – I adore darker shades of lipstick. I usually tend to stay away from normal reds and stick with the dark colors. I picked this color up because of the name (Surprise, Surprise) and immediately fell in love with it. I was a little skeptical because I used to only wear Kat Von D lipstick, but I loved it the second I put it on. It goes on smooth and is easy to fix if you mess up. I don’t feel like I am constantly re-applying throughout the day, which is amazing! (Get it here : Milani Fearless )
  3. Avon Glimmerstick Eyeliner – Out of all of the eyeliners I have used, this is my favorite! The Glimmerstick is the best when it comes to applying a thick layer to the bottom lid. It doesn’t smudge and I never feel like it wears off during the day. It could be used for a top lid liner, however I prefer a liquid liner if I am going to line my whole eye. (Get it here : Avon Glimmerstick )

Leave a Reply

